NLL/OurGV Call Schedule

Time zone converter: www.thetimezoneconverter.com

Monday:

Coordinator and Above Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for OurGV Coordinator Call

Weekly Blast Off Call: 11:30am EST/10:30am CST
Click Here for OurGV Facebook Live Call

Tuesday:

NLL Coffee Call: 11am EST/10am CST (Facebook Live Only)
Click Here for NLL Facebook Live Call

Featured Partners Call: 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST
Click Here for OurGV Facebook Live Call

Wednesday:

Mentorship Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for OurGV Mentorship Call

Organization Call: 2pm EST/1pm CST
Click Here for OurGV Organization Call

Thursday:

NLL Coffee Call: 11am EST/10am CST (Facebook Live Only)
Click Here for NLL Facebook Live Call

Fast Start Presentation: 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST
Click Here for OurGV Fast Start Call

Friday:

Mentorship Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for OurGV Mentorship Call

Click the Facebook Logo below at the time of the meeting for NLL Facebook Live Calls.

Click the Facebook Logo below at the time of the meeting for the OurGV Shopping Rewards Facebook Live Call.